The Team

The Team

Sales

Scott Reeves

General Sales Manager

Scott Reeves

Bubba has worked with Myrtle Beach Harley-Davidson® for several years and has worked with the Motor Company for over 15 years. He's been an avid rider for 52 years and has over 35 years of retail experience.

bubba@myrtlebeachharley.com

Kevin Leeman

Finance Director

Kevin Leeman

Kevin has worked with Myrtle Beach Harley-Davidson® for over two years. He has been a rider for 40 years and has over 25 years of retail experience.

kevin@myrtlebeachharley.com

Danny Watson

Finance & Training Manager

Danny Watson

Danny has worked at Myrtle Beach Harley-Davidson® for over thirteen years and has been riding motorcycles for 35 years.

danny@myrtlebeachharley.com

Juan Salcedo

Harley-Davidson® Sales Associate

Juan Salcedo

Juan has been with Myrtle Beach Harley-Davidson® over 9 years and has been the salesman of the year 8 consecutive years. He has been a bike builder in years past and has been an avid Harley fan since his childhood. MBHD is very proud of Juan and what he has accomplished and is a very big part of our sales team!

843-231-5911
juan@myrtlebeachharley.com

Jerry Nelson

Harley-Davidson® Sales Associate

Jerry Nelson

843-360-2979
jerry@myrtlebeachharley.com

Steve Clowers

Harley-Davidson® Sales Associate

Steve Clowers

843-231-5186
steve@myrtlebeachharley.com

Bobby Altman

Harley-Davidson® Sales Associate

Bobby Altman

843-315-8335
bobby@myrtlebeachharley.com

Jeannie Wrathell

Title Clerk

Jeannie Wrathell

843-369-5555
titclk@myrtlebeachharley.com

Service

Doug Sparks

Service Manager

Doug Sparks

doug@myrtlebeachharley.com

Michael Jarest

H-D® Service Consultant

Michael Jarest

service@myrtlebeachharley.com

Shawn Fingar

H-D® Service Consultant

Shawn Fingar

​service@myrtlebeachharley.com

Chuck Oberg

H-D® Service Consultant

Chuck Oberg

service@myrtlebeachharley.com

Chuck Timmons

H-D® Service Technician

Chuck Timmons

Cody Fine

H-D® Service Technician

Cody Fine

Ronald Sarvis

H-D® Service Technician

Ronald Sarvis

Trey Froy

H-D® Service Technician

Trey Froy

Chris Wine

H-D® Service Detailer

Chris Wine

Dallas  Grice

H-D® Service Detailer

Dallas Grice

Steven Saldo

H-D® Service Detailer

Steven Saldo

Parts

Ron Santella

Parts & Accessories Manager

Ron Santella

843-369-5555
parts@myrtlebeachharley.com

​Tyson Dick

Team Leader

​Tyson Dick

tyson@myrtlebeachharley.com

Bob Meissner

Parts and Accessories Associate

Bob Meissner

Clifford Castles

Parts / Service Liaison

Clifford Castles

clifford@myrtlebeachharley.com

Nate Natali

Parts / Service Liaison

Nate Natali

nate@myrtlebeachharley.com

MotorClothes

Cortney Cooper Fingar

MotorClothes Manager

Cortney Cooper Fingar

cortney@myrtlebeachharley.com

Carol Beck

Floor Manager

Carol Beck

Beth Jackson

General Merchandise Associate

Beth Jackson

Matt Cashman

General MotorClothes Associates

Matt Cashman

Fabio Oliveira

General Merchandise Associate

Fabio Oliveira

Tony Garner

Shipping and Receiving

Tony Garner

Shaun-Dae Brodie

Shipping and Receiving

Shaun-Dae Brodie

Riders Academy

Rick Natali

Riding Academy Manager

Rick Natali

rick@myrtlebeachharley.com

Jerry Ellis

Riding Academy Coach

Jerry Ellis

jerry@myrtlebeachharley.com

Rob Baxmeyer

Riding Academy Coach

Rob Baxmeyer

​Nate Natali

Riding Academy Coach

​Nate Natali

Administration

Cindy Fine

General Manager

Cindy Fine

cindy@myrtlebeachharley.com

Bonnie Hughes

Office Manager

Bonnie Hughes

support@myrtlebeachharley.com

Kathy White

Assistant Office Manager

Kathy White

kathy.white@myrtlebeachharley.com

Bob

IT Manager/Warranty Manager

Bob

Bob@myrtlebeachharley.com

Marketing Manager

Sheri Gibson

843-369-5555
mktg@myrtlebeachharley.com

​Roxan Santella

Marketing Assistant

​Roxan Santella

mbhd@myrtlebeachharley.com

Jenn DeLuca

Events Coordinator

Jenn DeLuca

jenn@myrtlebeachharley.com

Gary Hughes

Courier

Gary Hughes

Rob Baxmeyer

Maintenance

Rob Baxmeyer

rob@myrtlebeachharley.com

Marie Vucinovich

Receptionist

Marie Vucinovich

info@myrtlebeachharley.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch